Calendar of Events

Explore New York City

Attend these amazing events during your stay in New York City. 

Show:
You are here:

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Yoga in Bryant Park

Yoga in Bryant Park

May 11, 2017 ... LUMA Hotel Times Square

Bryant Park Yoga is returning for its 14th season

Friday, June 2, 2017

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Monday, June 5, 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Yoga in Bryant Park

Yoga in Bryant Park

May 11, 2017 ... LUMA Hotel Times Square

Bryant Park Yoga is returning for its 14th season

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Yoga in Bryant Park

Yoga in Bryant Park

May 11, 2017 ... LUMA Hotel Times Square

Bryant Park Yoga is returning for its 14th season

Friday, June 9, 2017

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Monday, June 12, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Yoga in Bryant Park

Yoga in Bryant Park

May 11, 2017 ... LUMA Hotel Times Square

Bryant Park Yoga is returning for its 14th season

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Yoga in Bryant Park

Yoga in Bryant Park

May 11, 2017 ... LUMA Hotel Times Square

Bryant Park Yoga is returning for its 14th season

Friday, June 16, 2017

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Monday, June 19, 2017

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Yoga in Bryant Park

Yoga in Bryant Park

May 11, 2017 ... LUMA Hotel Times Square

Bryant Park Yoga is returning for its 14th season

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Yoga in Bryant Park

Yoga in Bryant Park

May 11, 2017 ... LUMA Hotel Times Square

Bryant Park Yoga is returning for its 14th season

Friday, June 23, 2017

NYC Pride Weekend

NYC Pride Weekend

June 23, 2017 June 25, 2017 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Visit the World's BIGGEST Pride celebration!

Saturday, June 24, 2017

NYC Pride Weekend

NYC Pride Weekend

June 23, 2017 June 25, 2017 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Visit the World's BIGGEST Pride celebration!

Sunday, June 25, 2017

NYC Pride Weekend

NYC Pride Weekend

June 23, 2017 June 25, 2017 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Visit the World's BIGGEST Pride celebration!

Monday, June 26, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Yoga in Bryant Park

Yoga in Bryant Park

May 11, 2017 ... LUMA Hotel Times Square

Bryant Park Yoga is returning for its 14th season

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Yoga in Bryant Park

Yoga in Bryant Park

May 11, 2017 ... LUMA Hotel Times Square

Bryant Park Yoga is returning for its 14th season

Friday, June 30, 2017