Calendar of Events

Explore New York City

Attend these amazing events during your stay in New York City. 

Show:
You are here:

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Easter Brunch at Ortzi

Easter Brunch at Ortzi

April 1, 2018 April 1, 2018 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Enjoy a special menu of Basque-inspired Easter favorites!

Monday, April 2, 2018

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Friday, April 6, 2018

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Earth Day NYC

Earth Day NYC

April 15, 2018 April 15, 2018 LUMA Hotel Times Square

It's like Mother's Day for Mother Nature!

Monday, April 16, 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Friday, April 20, 2018

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Friday, April 27, 2018

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018