LUMA Hotel Times Square is Temporarily Closed

Due to COVID-19's impact on travel demand in New York City, we have made the agonizing decision to temporarily close our hotel. We feel this is in the best interest of our incredible talent, our guests and our community.

Since we first opened our doors three years ago, we have been welcoming guests to New York City with our genuine and unparalleled service. Our hearts go out to everyone who is navigating these unprecedented times, globally. Please check back for updates, and for additional information, please contact infonyc@lumahotels.com.

Please stay home, take care of yourselves and your families. We will reopen as soon as it is safe to do so – and we can’t wait to welcome you back!

On behalf of the LUMA team,
Kate Martin
General Manager

Calendar of Events

Explore New York City

Attend these amazing events during your stay in New York City. 

Show:
You are here:

Monday, June 1, 2020

NYC Pride Month

NYC Pride Month

June 1, 2020 June 30, 2020 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Visit the World's BIGGEST Pride celebration!

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

NYC Pride Month

NYC Pride Month

June 1, 2020 June 30, 2020 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Visit the World's BIGGEST Pride celebration!

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

NYC Pride Month

NYC Pride Month

June 1, 2020 June 30, 2020 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Visit the World's BIGGEST Pride celebration!

Thursday, June 4, 2020

NYC Pride Month

NYC Pride Month

June 1, 2020 June 30, 2020 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Visit the World's BIGGEST Pride celebration!

Friday, June 5, 2020

NYC Pride Month

NYC Pride Month

June 1, 2020 June 30, 2020 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Visit the World's BIGGEST Pride celebration!

Saturday, June 6, 2020

NYC Pride Month

NYC Pride Month

June 1, 2020 June 30, 2020 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Visit the World's BIGGEST Pride celebration!

Sunday, June 7, 2020

NYC Pride Month

NYC Pride Month

June 1, 2020 June 30, 2020 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Visit the World's BIGGEST Pride celebration!

Monday, June 8, 2020

NYC Pride Month

NYC Pride Month

June 1, 2020 June 30, 2020 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Visit the World's BIGGEST Pride celebration!

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

NYC Pride Month

NYC Pride Month

June 1, 2020 June 30, 2020 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Visit the World's BIGGEST Pride celebration!

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

NYC Pride Month

NYC Pride Month

June 1, 2020 June 30, 2020 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Visit the World's BIGGEST Pride celebration!

Thursday, June 11, 2020

NYC Pride Month

NYC Pride Month

June 1, 2020 June 30, 2020 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Visit the World's BIGGEST Pride celebration!

Friday, June 12, 2020

NYC Pride Month

NYC Pride Month

June 1, 2020 June 30, 2020 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Visit the World's BIGGEST Pride celebration!

Saturday, June 13, 2020

NYC Pride Month

NYC Pride Month

June 1, 2020 June 30, 2020 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Visit the World's BIGGEST Pride celebration!

Sunday, June 14, 2020

NYC Pride Month

NYC Pride Month

June 1, 2020 June 30, 2020 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Visit the World's BIGGEST Pride celebration!

Monday, June 15, 2020

NYC Pride Month

NYC Pride Month

June 1, 2020 June 30, 2020 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Visit the World's BIGGEST Pride celebration!

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

NYC Pride Month

NYC Pride Month

June 1, 2020 June 30, 2020 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Visit the World's BIGGEST Pride celebration!

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

NYC Pride Month

NYC Pride Month

June 1, 2020 June 30, 2020 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Visit the World's BIGGEST Pride celebration!

Thursday, June 18, 2020

NYC Pride Month

NYC Pride Month

June 1, 2020 June 30, 2020 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Visit the World's BIGGEST Pride celebration!

Friday, June 19, 2020

NYC Pride Month

NYC Pride Month

June 1, 2020 June 30, 2020 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Visit the World's BIGGEST Pride celebration!

Saturday, June 20, 2020

NYC Pride Month

NYC Pride Month

June 1, 2020 June 30, 2020 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Visit the World's BIGGEST Pride celebration!

Sunday, June 21, 2020

NYC Pride Month

NYC Pride Month

June 1, 2020 June 30, 2020 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Visit the World's BIGGEST Pride celebration!

Monday, June 22, 2020

NYC Pride Month

NYC Pride Month

June 1, 2020 June 30, 2020 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Visit the World's BIGGEST Pride celebration!

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

NYC Pride Month

NYC Pride Month

June 1, 2020 June 30, 2020 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Visit the World's BIGGEST Pride celebration!

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

NYC Pride Month

NYC Pride Month

June 1, 2020 June 30, 2020 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Visit the World's BIGGEST Pride celebration!

Thursday, June 25, 2020

NYC Pride Month

NYC Pride Month

June 1, 2020 June 30, 2020 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Visit the World's BIGGEST Pride celebration!

Friday, June 26, 2020

NYC Pride Month

NYC Pride Month

June 1, 2020 June 30, 2020 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Visit the World's BIGGEST Pride celebration!

Saturday, June 27, 2020

NYC Pride Month

NYC Pride Month

June 1, 2020 June 30, 2020 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Visit the World's BIGGEST Pride celebration!

Sunday, June 28, 2020

NYC Pride Month

NYC Pride Month

June 1, 2020 June 30, 2020 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Visit the World's BIGGEST Pride celebration!

Monday, June 29, 2020

NYC Pride Month

NYC Pride Month

June 1, 2020 June 30, 2020 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Visit the World's BIGGEST Pride celebration!

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

NYC Pride Month

NYC Pride Month

June 1, 2020 June 30, 2020 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Visit the World's BIGGEST Pride celebration!