Luma Hotel Times Square - Special Offers

Calendar of Events

Explore New York City

Attend these amazing events during your stay in New York City. 

Show:
You are here:

Sunday, January 1, 2017

iLuminate

iLuminate

November 22, 2016 January 8, 2017 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Glow-in-the-dark meets unforgettable dancing!

Monday, January 2, 2017

iLuminate

iLuminate

November 22, 2016 January 8, 2017 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Glow-in-the-dark meets unforgettable dancing!

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

iLuminate

iLuminate

November 22, 2016 January 8, 2017 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Glow-in-the-dark meets unforgettable dancing!

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

iLuminate

iLuminate

November 22, 2016 January 8, 2017 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Glow-in-the-dark meets unforgettable dancing!

Thursday, January 5, 2017

iLuminate

iLuminate

November 22, 2016 January 8, 2017 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Glow-in-the-dark meets unforgettable dancing!

Exerskate

Exerskate

December 29, 2016 ... LUMA Hotel Times Square

Skate for your day's workout!

Friday, January 6, 2017

iLuminate

iLuminate

November 22, 2016 January 8, 2017 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Glow-in-the-dark meets unforgettable dancing!

Saturday, January 7, 2017

iLuminate

iLuminate

November 22, 2016 January 8, 2017 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Glow-in-the-dark meets unforgettable dancing!

Sunday, January 8, 2017

iLuminate

iLuminate

November 22, 2016 January 8, 2017 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Glow-in-the-dark meets unforgettable dancing!

Monday, January 9, 2017

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Exerskate

Exerskate

December 29, 2016 ... LUMA Hotel Times Square

Skate for your day's workout!

Friday, January 13, 2017

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Jersey Boys Ends

Jersey Boys Ends

January 15, 2017 January 15, 2017 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Last night to catch the award winning musical!

Monday, January 16, 2017

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Exerskate

Exerskate

December 29, 2016 ... LUMA Hotel Times Square

Skate for your day's workout!

Friday, January 20, 2017

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Monday, January 23, 2017

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Exerskate

Exerskate

December 29, 2016 ... LUMA Hotel Times Square

Skate for your day's workout!

Friday, January 27, 2017

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Monday, January 30, 2017

Tuesday, January 31, 2017