Calendar of Events

Explore New York City

Attend these amazing events during your stay in New York City. 

Show:
You are here:

Friday, September 1, 2017

Women's Liberty Season

Women's Liberty Season

August 23, 2017 September 3, 2017 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Women's basketball fan? NYC's team is playing!

US Open

US Open

August 28, 2017 September 10, 2017 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Be part of the world's most exciting sport event.

Saturday, September 2, 2017

US Open

US Open

August 28, 2017 September 10, 2017 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Be part of the world's most exciting sport event.

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Women's Liberty Season

Women's Liberty Season

August 23, 2017 September 3, 2017 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Women's basketball fan? NYC's team is playing!

US Open

US Open

August 28, 2017 September 10, 2017 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Be part of the world's most exciting sport event.

Monday, September 4, 2017

US Open

US Open

August 28, 2017 September 10, 2017 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Be part of the world's most exciting sport event.

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

US Open

US Open

August 28, 2017 September 10, 2017 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Be part of the world's most exciting sport event.

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

US Open

US Open

August 28, 2017 September 10, 2017 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Be part of the world's most exciting sport event.

Thursday, September 7, 2017

US Open

US Open

August 28, 2017 September 10, 2017 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Be part of the world's most exciting sport event.

Friday, September 8, 2017

US Open

US Open

August 28, 2017 September 10, 2017 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Be part of the world's most exciting sport event.

Saturday, September 9, 2017

US Open

US Open

August 28, 2017 September 10, 2017 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Be part of the world's most exciting sport event.

Sunday, September 10, 2017

US Open

US Open

August 28, 2017 September 10, 2017 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Be part of the world's most exciting sport event.

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Saturday, September 30, 2017