Calendar of Events

Explore New York City

Attend these amazing events during your stay in New York City. 

Show:
You are here:

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Broadway Week

Broadway Week

January 16, 2018 February 4, 2018 LUMA Hotel Times Square

See a Broadway Show with 2-for-1 tickets!

NYC Restaurant Week

NYC Restaurant Week

January 22, 2018 February 9, 2018 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Every summer and winter, NYC Restaurant Week returns with a long list of restaurants in NYC

Friday, February 2, 2018

Broadway Week

Broadway Week

January 16, 2018 February 4, 2018 LUMA Hotel Times Square

See a Broadway Show with 2-for-1 tickets!

NYC Restaurant Week

NYC Restaurant Week

January 22, 2018 February 9, 2018 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Every summer and winter, NYC Restaurant Week returns with a long list of restaurants in NYC

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Broadway Week

Broadway Week

January 16, 2018 February 4, 2018 LUMA Hotel Times Square

See a Broadway Show with 2-for-1 tickets!

NYC Restaurant Week

NYC Restaurant Week

January 22, 2018 February 9, 2018 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Every summer and winter, NYC Restaurant Week returns with a long list of restaurants in NYC

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Broadway Week

Broadway Week

January 16, 2018 February 4, 2018 LUMA Hotel Times Square

See a Broadway Show with 2-for-1 tickets!

NYC Restaurant Week

NYC Restaurant Week

January 22, 2018 February 9, 2018 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Every summer and winter, NYC Restaurant Week returns with a long list of restaurants in NYC

Monday, February 5, 2018

NYC Restaurant Week

NYC Restaurant Week

January 22, 2018 February 9, 2018 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Every summer and winter, NYC Restaurant Week returns with a long list of restaurants in NYC

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

NYC Restaurant Week

NYC Restaurant Week

January 22, 2018 February 9, 2018 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Every summer and winter, NYC Restaurant Week returns with a long list of restaurants in NYC

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

NYC Restaurant Week

NYC Restaurant Week

January 22, 2018 February 9, 2018 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Every summer and winter, NYC Restaurant Week returns with a long list of restaurants in NYC

Thursday, February 8, 2018

NYC Restaurant Week

NYC Restaurant Week

January 22, 2018 February 9, 2018 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Every summer and winter, NYC Restaurant Week returns with a long list of restaurants in NYC

Friday, February 9, 2018

NYC Restaurant Week

NYC Restaurant Week

January 22, 2018 February 9, 2018 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Every summer and winter, NYC Restaurant Week returns with a long list of restaurants in NYC

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Monday, February 12, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Friday, February 16, 2018

LOOP Art Installation

LOOP Art Installation

February 16, 2018 March 31, 2018 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Light up the night on Broadway

Saturday, February 17, 2018

LOOP Art Installation

LOOP Art Installation

February 16, 2018 March 31, 2018 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Light up the night on Broadway

Sunday, February 18, 2018

LOOP Art Installation

LOOP Art Installation

February 16, 2018 March 31, 2018 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Light up the night on Broadway

Monday, February 19, 2018

LOOP Art Installation

LOOP Art Installation

February 16, 2018 March 31, 2018 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Light up the night on Broadway

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

LOOP Art Installation

LOOP Art Installation

February 16, 2018 March 31, 2018 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Light up the night on Broadway

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

LOOP Art Installation

LOOP Art Installation

February 16, 2018 March 31, 2018 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Light up the night on Broadway

Thursday, February 22, 2018

LOOP Art Installation

LOOP Art Installation

February 16, 2018 March 31, 2018 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Light up the night on Broadway

Friday, February 23, 2018

LOOP Art Installation

LOOP Art Installation

February 16, 2018 March 31, 2018 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Light up the night on Broadway

Saturday, February 24, 2018

LOOP Art Installation

LOOP Art Installation

February 16, 2018 March 31, 2018 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Light up the night on Broadway

Sunday, February 25, 2018

LOOP Art Installation

LOOP Art Installation

February 16, 2018 March 31, 2018 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Light up the night on Broadway

Monday, February 26, 2018

LOOP Art Installation

LOOP Art Installation

February 16, 2018 March 31, 2018 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Light up the night on Broadway

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

LOOP Art Installation

LOOP Art Installation

February 16, 2018 March 31, 2018 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Light up the night on Broadway

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

LOOP Art Installation

LOOP Art Installation

February 16, 2018 March 31, 2018 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Light up the night on Broadway