Calendar of Events

Explore New York City

Attend these amazing events during your stay in New York City. 

Show:
You are here:

Friday, June 1, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Yoga in Bryant Park

Yoga in Bryant Park

May 24, 2018 September 27, 2018 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Bryant Park Yoga is returning for its 14th season

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Yoga in Bryant Park

Yoga in Bryant Park

May 24, 2018 September 27, 2018 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Bryant Park Yoga is returning for its 14th season

Friday, June 8, 2018

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Yoga in Bryant Park

Yoga in Bryant Park

May 24, 2018 September 27, 2018 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Bryant Park Yoga is returning for its 14th season

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Yoga in Bryant Park

Yoga in Bryant Park

May 24, 2018 September 27, 2018 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Bryant Park Yoga is returning for its 14th season

Flag Day

Flag Day

June 14, 2018 June 15, 2018 LUMA Hotel Times Square

National Flag Day

Friday, June 15, 2018

Flag Day

Flag Day

June 14, 2018 June 15, 2018 LUMA Hotel Times Square

National Flag Day

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Father's Day

Father's Day

June 17, 2018 June 18, 2018 LUMA Hotel Times Square

It's your dad'd day

Monday, June 18, 2018

Father's Day

Father's Day

June 17, 2018 June 18, 2018 LUMA Hotel Times Square

It's your dad'd day

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Yoga in Bryant Park

Yoga in Bryant Park

May 24, 2018 September 27, 2018 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Bryant Park Yoga is returning for its 14th season

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Yoga in Bryant Park

Yoga in Bryant Park

May 24, 2018 September 27, 2018 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Bryant Park Yoga is returning for its 14th season

Friday, June 22, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018

NYC Pride Weekend

NYC Pride Weekend

June 23, 2018 June 24, 2018 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Visit the World's BIGGEST Pride celebration!

Sunday, June 24, 2018

NYC Pride Weekend

NYC Pride Weekend

June 23, 2018 June 24, 2018 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Visit the World's BIGGEST Pride celebration!

Monday, June 25, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Yoga in Bryant Park

Yoga in Bryant Park

May 24, 2018 September 27, 2018 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Bryant Park Yoga is returning for its 14th season

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Yoga in Bryant Park

Yoga in Bryant Park

May 24, 2018 September 27, 2018 LUMA Hotel Times Square

Bryant Park Yoga is returning for its 14th season

Friday, June 29, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018