LUMA Hotel Times Square is Temporarily Closed

Due to COVID-19's impact on travel demand in New York City, we have made the agonizing decision to temporarily close our hotel. We feel this is in the best interest of our incredible talent, our guests and our community.

Since we first opened our doors three years ago, we have been welcoming guests to New York City with our genuine and unparalleled service. Our hearts go out to everyone who is navigating these unprecedented times, globally. Please check back for updates, and for additional information, please contact infonyc@lumahotels.com.

Please stay home, take care of yourselves and your families. We will reopen as soon as it is safe to do so – and we can’t wait to welcome you back!

On behalf of the LUMA team,
Kate Martin
General Manager

Calendar of Events

Explore New York City

Attend these amazing events during your stay in New York City. 

Show:
You are here:

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Friday, December 4, 2020

Saturday, December 5, 2020

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Monday, December 7, 2020

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Friday, December 11, 2020

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Monday, December 14, 2020

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Friday, December 18, 2020

Saturday, December 19, 2020

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Monday, December 21, 2020

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Friday, December 25, 2020

Saturday, December 26, 2020

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Monday, December 28, 2020

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Thursday, December 31, 2020