Be part of the excitement!

Date

Filter By Type

Columbus Day Parade

Monday, Oct 11, 2021

Upcoming Parade: 77th Annual Columbus Day Parade Monday, October 11, 2021

Radio City Christmas Spectacular

Friday, Nov 5, 2021

Nothing says "Christmas in New York" quite like the Radio City Christmas Spectacular.

United Airlines NYC Half Marathon

Sunday, Nov 7, 2021

The New York City Marathon is an annual marathon that courses through the five boroughs of New York City. It is the largest marathon in the world!

Veteran's Day Parade

Thursday, Nov 11, 2021

The purpose of the NYC Veterans Day Parade is to honor our veterans, raise awareness of those who serve them, and to salute members of our currently serving military.

Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade

Thursday, Nov 25, 2021

The Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade marks the start of the holiday season with the nation’s most beloved spectacle, featuring giant helium balloons, floats of wonder, pulse pounding marching bands, rollicking performance groups, celebrity appearances and the one-and-only Santa Claus

George Balanchine's The Nutcracker at NYC Ballet

Friday, Nov 26, 2021

George Balanchine's The Nutcracker® provides an unforgettable spark to everyone's holiday season.

Holiday Window Displays

Friday, Nov 26, 2021

Enjoy one of New York City's greatest holiday traditions -- Christmas and holiday window displays at NYC's finest department stores.

Rockefeller Center Tree Lighting Ceremony

Saturday, Nov 27, 2021

The Rockefeller Center Christmas Tree is a world-wide symbol of the holidays in New York City.

New Year's Eve in Times Square

Friday, Dec 31, 2021

New Year's Eve at the symbolic center of New York City has become more than just a celebration - it's a global tradition.

New York Boat Show

Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022

Tens of thousands of boating and fishing enthusiasts start their season at the Progressive® Insurance New York Boat Show. 

Love in Times Square

Monday, Feb 14, 2022

There's no better place to say "I love you" than Times Square. 

St. Patrick's Day Parade

Thursday, Mar 17, 2022

The New York City St. Patrick’s Parade is the oldest and largest St. Patrick’s Day Parade in the world.

Easter Parade & Bonnet Festival

Sunday, Apr 17, 2022

The 2022 NYC Easter Parade and Bonnet Festival is expected on Fifth Avenue from 49th to 57th St, on Easter Sunday, April 17, 2022 from 10am to 4pm. FREE

Explore NYC

Bright, innovative and inviting, LUMA Hotel Times Square is one of the newest boutique hotels in New York City.

Be part of the excitement!